Webcast library - West Sussex webcasts

Library listings 

July 2021

Cabinet

Tuesday, 27th July 2021 at 10:30am
Cabinet
27/07/2021 10.30 am
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

Pension Advisory Board

Monday, 26th July 2021 at 9:30am
Pension Advisory Board
26/07/2021 9.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Pensions Committee

Wednesday, 21st July 2021 at 10:30am
Pensions Committee
21/07/2021 10.30 am
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee

Monday, 19th July 2021 at 10:30am
Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee
19/07/2021 10.30 am
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

County Council

Friday, 16th July 2021 at 10:30am
County Council
16/07/2021 10.30 am
Virtual informal meeting with restricted public access

Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education

Tuesday, 13th July 2021 at 11:30am
Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education
13/07/2021 11.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 5th July 2021 at 11:45am
Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee
05/07/2021 11.45 am
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

June 2021

Planning and Rights of Way Committee

Tuesday, 29th June 2021 at 10:30am
Planning and Rights of Way Committee
29/06/2021 10.30 am
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

Governance Committee

Monday, 28th June 2021 at 2:15pm
Governance Committee
28/06/2021 2.15 pm
County Hall, Chichester PO19 1RQ

West Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 24th June 2021 at 10:30am
West Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board
24/06/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 23rd June 2021 at 11:15am
Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee
23/06/2021 11.15 am
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

Fire & Rescue Service Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 18th June 2021 at 11:30am
Fire & Rescue Service Scrutiny Committee
18/06/2021 11.30 am
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

Standards Committee

Monday, 14th June 2021 at 2:15pm
Standards Committee
14/06/2021 2.15 pm
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 9th June 2021 at 12:00pm
Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee
09/06/2021 12.00 pm
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

Cabinet

Tuesday, 8th June 2021 at 2:30pm
Cabinet
08/06/2021 2.30 pm
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

May 2021

County Council

Friday, 21st May 2021 at 10:30am
County Council
21/05/2021 10.30 am
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

April 2021

Pension Advisory Board

Wednesday, 28th April 2021 at 9:30am
Pension Advisory Board
28/04/2021 9.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Staff Appeals Panel

Thursday, 22nd April 2021 at 10:30am
Staff Appeals Panel
22/04/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access to Part I of the agenda only

March 2021

Planning and Rights of Way Committee

Tuesday, 30th March 2021 at 10:30am
Planning and Rights of Way Committee
30/03/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Fire & Rescue Service Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 26th March 2021 at 10:30am
Fire & Rescue Service Scrutiny Committee
26/03/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Cabinet

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021 at 2:30pm
Cabinet
23/03/2021 2.30 pm
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

County Council

Friday, 19th March 2021 at 10:30am
County Council
19/03/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Pensions Committee

Wednesday, 17th March 2021 at 10:00am
Pensions Committee
17/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Standards Assessment Sub-Committee

Friday, 12th March 2021 at 10:00am
Standards Assessment Sub-Committee
12/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 11th March 2021 at 10:30am
Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee
11/03/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Children and Young People's Services Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 10th March 2021 at 11:30am
Children and Young People's Services Scrutiny Committee
10/03/2021 11.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee

Monday, 8th March 2021 at 10:30am
Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee
08/03/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 at 10:30am
Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee
03/03/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Planning and Rights of Way Committee

Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 at 10:30am
Planning and Rights of Way Committee
02/03/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

February 2021

Pension Advisory Board

Friday, 26th February 2021 at 9:30am
Pension Advisory Board
26/02/2021 9.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 24th February 2021 at 10:30am
Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee
24/02/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Cabinet

Tuesday, 23rd February 2021 at 10:30am
Cabinet
23/02/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 22nd February 2021 at 10:30am
Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee
22/02/2021 10.30 am
virtual meeting with restricted public access

County Council

Friday, 12th February 2021 at 10:30am
County Council
12/02/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Planning and Rights of Way Committee

Tuesday, 2nd February 2021 at 10:30am
Planning and Rights of Way Committee
02/02/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

January 2021

West Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 28th January 2021 at 10:30am
West Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board
28/01/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Pensions Committee

Monday, 25th January 2021 at 10:00am
Pensions Committee
25/01/2021 10.00 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Cabinet

Friday, 22nd January 2021 at 10:30am
Cabinet
22/01/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 20th January 2021 at 10:30am
Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee
20/01/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Governance Committee

Monday, 18th January 2021 at 2:15pm
Governance Committee
18/01/2021 2.15 pm
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee

Monday, 18th January 2021 at 10:30am
Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee
18/01/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 13th January 2021 at 10:30am
Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee
13/01/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 11th January 2021 at 10:30am
Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee
11/01/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Fire & Rescue Service Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 8th January 2021 at 10:30am
Fire & Rescue Service Scrutiny Committee
08/01/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Children and Young People's Services Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 7th January 2021 at 10:30am
Children and Young People's Services Scrutiny Committee
07/01/2021 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

December 2020

Cabinet

Tuesday, 15th December 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
15/12/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

County Council

Friday, 11th December 2020 at 10:30am
County Council
11/12/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 3rd December 2020 at 10:30am
Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee
03/12/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

November 2020

Cabinet

Tuesday, 24th November 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
24/11/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Governance Committee

Monday, 23rd November 2020 at 2:15pm
Governance Committee
23/11/2020 2.15 pm
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee

Friday, 20th November 2020 at 10:30am
Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee
20/11/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 18th November 2020 at 10:30am
Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee
18/11/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Pensions Committee

Tuesday, 17th November 2020 at 11:00am
Pensions Committee
17/11/2020 11.00 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Pension Advisory Board

Friday, 13th November 2020 at 9:30am
Pension Advisory Board
13/11/2020 9.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Staff Appeals Panel

Thursday, 12th November 2020 at 10:00am
Staff Appeals Panel
12/11/2020 10.00 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access to Part I of the agenda only

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 11th November 2020 at 11:15am
Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee
11/11/2020 11.15 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

County Council

Friday, 6th November 2020 at 10:30am
County Council
06/11/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Children and Young People's Services Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 5th November 2020 at 10:30am
Children and Young People's Services Scrutiny Committee
05/11/2020 10.30 am
a virtual meeting with restricted public access

Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education

Wednesday, 4th November 2020 at 10:30am
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education
04/11/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Appointing Committee

Wednesday, 4th November 2020 at 9:00am
Appointing Committee
04/11/2020 9.00 am
Virtual meeting with no public access

Rights of Way Committee

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020 at 2:15pm
Rights of Way Committee
03/11/2020 2.15 pm
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Standards Committee

Monday, 2nd November 2020 at 2:15pm
Standards Committee
02/11/2020 2.15 pm
Virtual meeting

October 2020

Pensions Committee

Friday, 23rd October 2020 at 10:00am
Pensions Committee
23/10/2020 10.00 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Cabinet

Tuesday, 20th October 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
20/10/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

West Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 8th October 2020 at 10:30am
West Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board
08/10/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

September 2020

Fire & Rescue Service Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 30th September 2020 at 10:30am
Fire & Rescue Service Scrutiny Committee
30/09/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee

Friday, 25th September 2020 at 10:30am
Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee
25/09/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Children and Young People's Services Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 24th September 2020 at 10:30am
Children and Young People's Services Scrutiny Committee
24/09/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

County Council

Friday, 18th September 2020 at 10:30am
County Council
18/09/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Cabinet

Tuesday, 15th September 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
15/09/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 14th September 2020 at 10:30am
Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee
14/09/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 10th September 2020 at 10:30am
Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee
10/09/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 9th September 2020 at 10:30am
Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee
09/09/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 8th September 2020 at 10:30am
Planning Committee
08/09/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Governance Committee

Monday, 7th September 2020 at 2:15pm
Governance Committee
07/09/2020 2.15 pm
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Pension Advisory Board

Monday, 7th September 2020 at 9:30am
Pension Advisory Board
07/09/2020 9.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

August 2020

Horsham Fire Station Task & Finish Group

Friday, 28th August 2020 at 9:00am
Horsham Fire Station Task & Finish Group
28/08/2020 9.00am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

July 2020

Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee

Thursday, 23rd July 2020 at 10:30am
Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee
23/07/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Pensions Committee

Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 at 10:00am
Pensions Committee
22/07/2020 10.00 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Cabinet

Tuesday, 21st July 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
21/07/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

County Council

Friday, 17th July 2020 at 10:00am
County Council
17/07/2020 10.00 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 9th July 2020 at 10:30am
Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee
09/07/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 7th July 2020 at 10:30am
Planning Committee
07/07/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Governance Committee

Monday, 6th July 2020 at 10:30am
Governance Committee
06/07/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 2nd July 2020 at 10:30am
Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee
02/07/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

June 2020

Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 24th June 2020 at 10:30am
Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee
24/06/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Governance Committee

Monday, 22nd June 2020 at 2:15pm
Governance Committee
22/06/2020 2.15 pm
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Cabinet

Tuesday, 16th June 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
16/06/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Fire & Rescue Service Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 at 10:30am
Fire & Rescue Service Scrutiny Committee
03/06/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

May 2020

Cabinet

Tuesday, 26th May 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
26/05/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 22nd May 2020 at 10:30am
Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee
22/05/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

Governance Committee

Wednesday, 20th May 2020 at 10:30am
Governance Committee
20/05/2020 10.30 am
Virtual meeting with restricted public access

January 2020

Cabinet

Tuesday, 14th January 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
14/01/2020 10.30 am
County Hall, Chichester